Thank you to the governmental officials who joined our
Interfaith/Intergroup Seder
and support the launching of our Community of Conscience

(list in formation as of March 30, 2021)



U.S. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (NY)

Representative Mondaire Jones (NY-17)              

Representative Jim Himes (CT-4)

Honorable Letitia James
Attorney General, State of New York

Honorable William Tong
Attorney General, State of Connecticut

Gary Brown
Assistant Attorney General-in-Charge,  New York State Office of the Attorney General

Honorable Shelley Mayer
New York State Senate

Honorable Chris Burdick
New York State Assembly 

Justice Brandon Sall
New York State Surrogates Court

Honorable George Latimer
Westchester County Executive

Kenneth Jenkins
Westchester Deputy County Executive

Honorable Mimi Rocah
Westchester County District Attorney

Lila Kirton
Executive Assistant District Attorney. Intergovernmental Affairs and Criminal Justice Initiatives

Honorable Benjamin Boykin, III
Chairman, Westchester Board of Legislators

Honorable Alfreda Williams
Vice Chair, Westchester Board of Legislators

Vedat Gashi
Westchester County Legislator

Catherine Parker
Westchester County Legislator

MaryJane Shimsky
Westchester County Legislator

Ruth Walter
Westchester County Legislator

Honorable Noam Bramson
Mayor, City of New Rochelle

Honorable Paul Feiner
Town Supervisor, Greenburgh

Honorable Rika Levin
Mayor, Village of Ossining

Honorable Thomas Roach
Mayor, City of White Plains

Justin Brasch
Member, White Plains Common Council

Delia Farquharson
Member, Mt. Vernon City Council



More regional news

Back to Top