March

Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
ACCESS NY: Diplomatic Supper Club
with Sven Jurgenson, Estonian Ambassador to the United Nations
for ACCESS NY Marshall Society Activists**

Thursday, March 26, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ACCESS NY: The Road Forward: A Future for the Two-State Solution
with William Daroff, CEO of the Conference of Presidents of Major Jewish Organizations, and Yuna Liebzon, U.S. Correspondent for Israel's Channel 2 News 
Tickets available here

Tuesday, March 31, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Dinner and Dialogue
with Anne-Sophie Sebban-Bechache, AJC Paris
at private residence
by invitation only

Tuesday, March 31, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ACCESS NY Board Meeting
for members of the ACCESS NY Board**

 

April

Wednesday, April 1, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ACCESS NY: The Future of German-Jewish Life: Young Voices from Berlin
with young German-Jewish activists
co-hosted by the Consulate General of Germany in New York
Tickets available here

Thursday, April 2, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ACCESS Leadership Fellowship Session 7**

Thursday, April 9 - Friday, April 10
Passover - AJC Closed

Wednesday, April 15 - Thursday, April 16
Passover - AJC Closed

 

May

Wednesday, May 6, 12:30 - 2:00 p.m.
Rabbis' Roundtable
for invited Rabbis only

Wednesday, May 6, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ACCESS Leadership Fellowship Session 8**

Wednesday, May 13, 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
Dialogues with Diplomats

Wednesday, May 20, 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
AJC NY Executive Committee Meeting
for members of the AJC NY Executive Committee*

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day - AJC Closed

Friday, May 29 - Saturday, May 30
Shavuot - AJC Closed

 

June

Wednesday, June 3, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
AJC NY Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ACCESS NY Annual Meeting

Sunday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 17
AJC Global Forum 2020 in Berlin
for more information, please contact Jordyn Willens at willensj@ajc.org
Pre-AJC Global Forum Shabbaton June 12-13

 

*For more information on giving to AJC NY, please contact AJC NY Assistant Director of Development, Jordyn Willens at willensj@ajc.org.

**ACCESS is AJC's initiative for young professionals in their 20's and 30's. For more information on getting involved with ACCESS NY or on the ACCESS Leadership Fellowship, please contact Assistant Director, ACCESS NY, Brandon Pinsker at pinskerb@ajc.org 

 

More regional news

Back to Top