Offices and Departments

National Headquarters
American Jewish Committee
(212) 751-4000
Fax (212) 891-1450

Robert Elman, President
David A. Harris, Executive Director
pr@ajc.org

 

International Offices
Belgium
Brazil
France
Germany
India
Israel
Italy
South East Asia
Switzerland

       

Departments
Click HERE for full list>

Global Partners
Click HERE for full list >

AJC Maintains 9 Overseas Posts

AJC Jerusalem
Dr. Edward Rettig, Director
011-972-2-625-5281
rettige@ajc.org

AJC Transatlantic Institute (Brussels)
Daniel Schwammenthal, Director
+32 47881 7657
schwammenthald@ajc.org
http://www.facebook.com/AJCTAI
http://www.transatlanticinstitute.org

AJC Berlin
Lawrence and Lee Ramer Institute for German-Jewish Relations
Deidre Berger, Director
49 (0) 30 22 65 94 0
berlin@ajc.org
www.ajcgermany.org

AJC Paris
Simone Rodan-Benzaquen, Director
srodan@ajc.org
www.ajcfrance.com

AJC Rome and Vatican
Lisa Palmieri-Billig, Representative in Italy and Liaison to the Holy See
+39 339.34.77.0.77
billigl@ajc.org

UN Watch (Geneva)
Hillel Neuer, Executive Director
+41-22-734-1472
www.unwatch.org

AJC India
Priya Tandon, Representative (Mumbai)
tandonp@ajc.org

AJC Brazil
Muriel Asseraf, Representative (São Paulo)
Brazil1@ajc.org

South East Asia
Yael Amit, Representative
amity@ajc.org

AJC also maintains the following U.S.-based Institutes

AJC Latino and Latin American Institute (Washington, D.C.)
Dina Siegel Vann, Director
202-785-5492
siegelvannd@ajc.org
www.ajcespanol.org

AJC Africa Institute (New York)
Eliseo Neuman, Director
212-891-1350
neumane@ajc.org

AJC Project Interchange (Washington, D.C.)
Sam Witkin, Executive Director
202-833-0025
http://projectinterchange.org/
https://www.facebook.com/ProjectInterchange

AJC Asia Pacific Institute (Washington, DC)
Patty Friedman Marcus, Director
(202) 776-5432
marcusp@ajc.org

Copyright 2013/2014 AJC