AJC Region Offices








Arizona
Vicki Cabot, President
arizona@ajc.org
Atlanta
Dov Wilker, Director
Leonard Silverstein, President
[404] 233-5501
atlanta@ajc.org
www.ajcatlanta.org
Facebook.com/ajcatlanta
Twitter.com/ajcatlanta
Facebook.com/ACCESSatl
Baltimore
Howard Weiss, Liaison
[202] 785-4200
washington@ajc.org
Boston
Rob Leikind, Director
Michael L. Tichnor, President
[617] 457-8700
boston@ajc.org
www.ajcboston.org
Chicago
Dan Elbaum, Director
Jack Levin, President
[312] 251-8800
chicago@ajc.org
www.ajcchicago.org







Cincinnati
Barbara Glueck, Director
Michael Safdi, President
[513] 621-4020
cincinnati@ajc.org
Cleveland
Lee C. Shapiro, Director
Seth P. Briskin, President
[216] 781-6035
cleveland@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/cleveland
Colorado
Don Schlesinger, Director
Donald Yale, President
[303] 320-1742
colorado@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/colorado
Dallas
Anna Popp, Director
Gary Eisenstat, President
[972] 387-2943
dallas@ajc.org
Detroit
Kari Alterman, Director
Bryant M. Frank
[248] 646-7686
detroit@ajc.org








Houston
Randall Czarlinsky, Director
Helene Zadok, President
[713] 439-1202
houston@ajc.org
www.ajchouston.org
Kansas City - JCRB/AJC
Marvin Szneler, Director
Frank W. Lipsman, President
[913] 327-8126
sznelerm@ajc.org
Long Island
Lilli Platt, Director
Michael Ettinger, President
[212] 856-5360
longisland@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/longisland
Los Angeles
Rabbi Mark Diamond, Regional Director
Clifford P. Goldstein, President
[310] 282-8080
losangeles@ajc.org
www.ajclosangeles.org
Miami & Broward County
Brian Siegal, Director
Leonard Wien, President
[305] 670-1121
miami@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/miami







New Jersey
John Rosen, Director
Michael Feldstein, President (Central)
Amy Reisen Freundlich, President (Metro)
[973] 379-7844
newjersey@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/newjersey
New York
Michael Schmidt, Director
Betty Cotton, President
[212] 891-1443
newyork@ajc.org
www.ajcnyc.org
www.facebook.com/AJCNY
www.ajc.org/accessny
Orange County
Rabbi Marc Dworkin, Director
Susan Glass, President
[949] 660-8525
orangecounty@ajc.org
Palm Beach County
Rachel Miller, Director
Gary Betensky, President
[561] 994-7286
palmbeach@ajc.org

Philadelphia
Mark Robbins, Director
Morton Simon, Jr., President
[215] 665-2300
philadelphia@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/philadelphia







St. Louis
Nancy Lisker, Director
Benjamin Hulsey, President
[314] 721-8866
stlouis@ajc.org
San Francisco
Mervyn Danker, Director
Nancy Weil Price, President
[415] 777-3820
sanfrancisco@ajc.org
www.ajcsanfrancisco.org
Seattle
Wendy Rosen, Director
Amy Ragen, President
[206] 622-6315
seattle@ajc.org
www.ajcseattle.org
Washington, DC
Melanie Maron Pell, Director
David Farber, President
[202] 785-4200
washington@ajc.org
www.ajcwashington.org
Westchester
Scott Richman, Director
Elliott Rose, President
[914] 948-5585
westchester@ajc.org
www.ajc.org/westchester







West Coast Florida
Brian Lipton, Director
Sue Jacobson, President
[941] 365-4955
sarasota@ajc.org











Independent Affiliates





Milwaukee
Harriet McKinney, Director
[414] 291-2140
milwaukee@majconline.org
www.MAJConline.org
Pittsburgh
Deborah Fidel, Esq., Director
[412] 605-0816
pajc@pajc.net
Portland
Emily Georges Gottfried, Director
[503] 295-6761
info@oajconline.org
www.oajconline.org



Copyright 2013/2014 AJC