Departments

Arthur and Rochelle Belfer Center for American Pluralism
Ann Schaffer, Director
schaffera@ajc.org

AJC Asia Pacific Institute (Washington, DC)
Patty Friedman Marcus, Director
marcusp@ajc.org
(202) 776-5432

Department of Regional Offices
Dan Elbaum, Director
elbaumd@ajc.org

The William Petschek Contemporary Jewish Life Department
Dov Zakheim, Chair
Steven Bayme, Director
baymes@ajc.org

Finance and Office Services
Rick Hyne, Chief Financial Officer
hyner@ajc.org

International Interreligious Affairs and the Robert and Harriet Heilbrun
Institute for International Interreligious Understanding

Rabbi David Rosen, Director
rosend@ajc.org

Interreligious and Intergroup Relations
Jerry H. Beiderman, Chair
Rabbi Noam Marans, Director
maransn@ajc.org

Blaustein Center for Jewish Research
Charlotte Bonelli, Director
bonellic@ajc.org or archives@ajc.org

Jacob Blaustein Institute for the Advancement of Human Rights
E. Robert Goodkind, Chair
Felice Gaer, Director
gaerf@ajc.org

Koppelman Institute on American Jewish-Israeli Relations
Harold Shapiro, Chair
Steven Bayme, Director
baymes@ajc.org

Latino and Latin American Institute
Thomas S. Kahn, Chair
Dina Siegel Vann, Director
siegelvannd@ajc.org
www.ajcespanol.org

National and Legislative Affairs
Carol Gown, Chair, National Policy Commission
Richard Foltin, Director
foltinr@ajc.org

Office of Government and International Affairs
Allan Reich, Chair
Jason Isaacson, Director
isaacsonj@ajc.org

Project Interchange
Robert Peckar, Chair
Sam Witkin, Director
pi@projectinterchange.org
www.projectinterchange.org


Public Relations and Communications
Kenneth Bandler, Director
pr@ajc.org

Resource Development
Michael Gould, Chair
Roy Zuckerberg, Associate-Chair
Joel Mogy, Associate-Chair
Julie Schair, Director
schairj@ajc.org

Russian Division
Daniel Igor Branovan, Chair
Sam Kliger, Director
kligers@ajc.org
www.ajcrussian.org

Middle East and International Terrorism Division
Yehudit Barsky, Director
Project Asl Al-Yahud
sual@aslalyahud.org
www.aslalyahud.org

Copyright 2014/2015 AJC