AJC Westchester Gala 2012 Leadership

Gala Leadership (in formation)

Dr. Elliott Rose

Dinner Chair
Beverly Rosenbaum

 Dinner Vice Chair
Judy Rieger

Honorary Tribute Chairs
Sylvia and Robert Elman
Barbara and E. Robert Goodkind
Earis and Richard Kaplan
Deputy Consul General Shlomi Kofman

Congresswoman Nita Lowey and Stephen Lowey
Nicki and Harold Tanner

Tribute Vice Chairs
Emily and Richard Cohen
Betty and Stuart Cotton
Paula Blumenfeld and Joe Gantz
Jill and Tom Gottlieb
Ruth Greer
Dorian Goldman and Marvin Israelow
Ruth and Sidney Lapidus
Judy and Steven Rieger
Susan and Elliott Rose
Harriet and Len Schleifer

Development Chairs
Harriet P. Schleifer
Ann Tourk

Program Chair
Marvin Israelow

Marketing Chair
Stuart Ginsberg

Catering Chair
Harriett Zeller

Venue Chair
Judy Rieger

Gala Committee
Mona Abramson
Shari Aronson
Hannah Berkowitz
Paula Blumenfeld
Laurel Borowick
Betty Cotton
Martine Fleishman
Stanley Fleishman
Stuart Ginsberg
Candy Gould
Leon Gould
Marvin Israelow
Ronald Klausner
Geri Krauss
Laura Lewis
Frank Linde
Harry Paul
Judy Rieger
Tobi Rogowsky
Harriet P. Schleifer
Ann Tourk
Barry Yellen
Musa Yenni
Harriett Zeller

Rabbi Jeffrey Segelman
Cantor Allan Sokoloff

Professional Staff
Scott Richman, Director
Jill Friedman, Associate Director
Vicki Kline, Leadership Development Associate
Valencia Latty-Wynter, Office Administrator

If you would like to join the Gala Leadership team as a Tribute Committee member, click here to record your gift, take out a journal ad and purchase tickets.  As a Tribute member, your name will be shown on the invitation and on the evening’s program at the Gala.

AJC Westchester Gala 2012 Page

AJC Westchester Home Page

Copyright © 2013 AJC