United States

AJC maintains its national office in New York, but its presence is felt across the United States, through its 22 regional offices.
Connect with your local regional office today:

 

Atlanta
Dov Wilker, Director Melanie Nelkin, President 404-233-5501 atlanta@ajc.org www.ajcatlanta.org
Facebook.com/ajcatlanta
Twitter.com/ajcatlanta
Facebook.com/ACCESSatl
Chicago
Amy Stoken, Director Bruce Lubin, President 312-251-8800 chicago@ajc.org www.ajcchicago.org
Cincinnati
Cathy Heldman, Director Sandy Kaltman, President 513-621-4020 cincinnati@ajc.org www.ajccincinnati.org
Cleveland
Lee C. Shapiro, Director Michael L. Cantor, President 216-781-6035 cleveland@ajc.org www.ajccleveland.org
Dallas
Joel Schwitzer, Director Margot Carter, President 972-387-2943 dallas@ajc.org www.ajcdallas.org
Detroit
JCRC/AJC: A Partnership for Community Relations and Jewish Advocacy
David Kurzmann, Director
Alicia Chandler, President 248-642-5393 detroit@ajc.org www.jcrcajc.org
Houston
Randall Czarlinsky, Director Victoria Lazar, President 713-439-1202 houston@ajc.org www.ajchouston.org
Kansas City - JCRB/AJC
Marvin Szneler, Director Sharon Lindenbaum, President 913-327-8126 sznelerm@ajc.org
Long Island
Robert Socolof, Director Keith Drayer, President 516-519-0830 longisland@ajc.org www.ajc.org/longisland
Los Angeles
Dan Schnur, Director Scott Edelman, President 310-282-8080 losangeles@ajc.org www.ajclosangeles.org
Miami & Broward County
Brian Siegal, Director Josh Markus, President 305-670-1121 miami@ajc.org www.ajc.org/miami
New England
Rob Leikind, Director Jonathan Dorfman, President 617-457-8700 NewEngland@ajc.org www.ajcnewengland.org/
New Jersey
David Levy, Director Lori Feldstein, President (Central) Genesia Perlmutter Kamen, President (Metro) 973-379-7844 newjersey@ajc.org www.ajcnewjersey.org
New York
Michael Schmidt, Director David C. Rose, President 212-891-1443 newyork@ajc.org www.ajcnyc.org www.facebook.com/AJCNY www.ajc.org/accessny
Palm Beach County
Laurence R. Milstein, Director Dr. Steven A. Stein, President 561-994-7286 palmbeach@ajc.org
Philadelphia
Marcia Bronstein, Director Morris Gocial, President 215-665-2300 philadelphia@ajc.org www.ajcphiladelphia.org
St. Louis
Nancy Lisker, Director Joan Silber, President 314-721-8866 stlouis@ajc.org
San Francisco
Matt Kahn, Director                      Dr. Jonathan D. Graf, President 415-777-3820 sanfrancisco@ajc.org www.ajcsanfrancisco.org
Seattle
Lila Cohen, Director
Jerry Hendin, President
206-622-6315 seattle@ajc.org www.ajcseattle.org
Washington, D.C.
Alan Ronkin, DirectorSimeon M. Kriesberg, President202-785-4200 washington@ajc.org www.ajcwashington.org
Westchester/Fairfield
Scott Richman, Director Beverly Rosenbaum, President 914-948-5585 westchester@ajc.org www.ajc.org/westchester
West Coast Florida
Brian Lipton, Director Anne Virag, President 941-365-4955 sarasota@ajc.org