United States

AJC maintains its national office in New York, but its presence is felt across the United States, through its 22 regional offices.
Connect with your local regional office today:

 

Atlanta
Dov Wilker, Director Lauren Grien, President 404-233-5501 atlanta@ajc.org www.ajcatlanta.org
Facebook.com/ajcatlanta
Twitter.com/ajcatlanta
Facebook.com/ACCESSatl
Boston
Rob Leikind, Director Mel Shuman, President 617-457-8700 boston@ajc.org www.ajcboston.org
Chicago
Amy Stoken, Director Harry J. Seigle, President 312-251-8800 chicago@ajc.org www.ajcchicago.org
Cincinnati
Cathy Heldman, Director Rick Michelman, President 513-621-4020 cincinnati@ajc.org www.ajccincinnati.org
Cleveland
Lee C. Shapiro, Director Seth P. Briskin, President 216-781-6035 cleveland@ajc.org www.ajccleveland.org
Dallas
Anna Popp, Director Ladd Hirsch, President 972-387-2943 dallas@ajc.org www.ajcdallas.org
Detroit
Kari Alterman, Director Howard Brown, President 248-646-7686 detroit@ajc.org www.ajcdetroit.org
Houston
Randall Czarlinsky, Director Marcia Nichols, President 713-439-1202 houston@ajc.org www.ajchouston.org
Kansas City - JCRB/AJC
Marvin Szneler, Director David T. Rudman, President 913-327-8126 sznelerm@ajc.org
Long Island
Robert Socolof, Director Michael Ettinger, President 516-519-0830 longisland@ajc.org www.ajc.org/longisland
Los Angeles
Rabbi Mark Diamond, Director Dean Schramm, President 310-282-8080 losangeles@ajc.org www.ajclosangeles.org
Miami & Broward County
Brian Siegal, Director Andrew C. Hall, President 305-670-1121 miami@ajc.org www.ajc.org/miami
New Jersey
John Rosen, Director Michael Feldstein, President (Central) Genesia Perlmutter Kamen, President (Metro) 973-379-7844 newjersey@ajc.org www.ajcnewjersey.org
New York
Michael Schmidt, Director David C. Rose, President 212-891-1443 newyork@ajc.org www.ajcnyc.org www.facebook.com/AJCNY www.ajc.org/accessny
Palm Beach County
Rachel Miller, Director Gary Walk, President 561-994-7286 palmbeach@ajc.org
Philadelphia
Marcia Bronstein, Director Frederick D. Strober,President 215-665-2300 philadelphia@ajc.org www.ajcphiladelphia.org
St. Louis
Nancy Lisker, Director Kara Newmark, President 314-721-8866 stlouis@ajc.org
San Francisco
Mervyn Danker, Director Nancy Weil Price, President 415-777-3820 sanfrancisco@ajc.org www.ajcsanfrancisco.org
Seattle
Lila Pinksfeld, Director
Carlyn Steiner, President
206-622-6315 seattle@ajc.org www.ajcseattle.org
Washington, D.C.
Alan Ronkin, DirectorDavid Berz, President202-785-4200 washington@ajc.org www.ajcwashington.org
Westchester/Fairfield
Scott Richman, Director Stuart Ginsberg, President 914-948-5585 westchester@ajc.org www.ajc.org/westchester
West Coast Florida
Brian Lipton, Director Anne Virag, President 941-365-4955 sarasota@ajc.org
Regional Chairs
(Arizona) Tim Eckstein, Chair
(Baltimore) Howard Rosenbloom, Chair
(Colorado) Roberta Klein, Chair
(Orange County) Susan Glass, Chair
Contact Melanie Pell at:pellm@ajc.org