Interreligious & Intergroup

AJC is a pioneer in advancing interfaith understanding. Fundamental to our mission is the belief that the well-being of the Jewish community is linked to that of other faith groups in America and around the world. Building coalitions to advance shared interests and supporting democracy and pluralism have been central to our interreligious endeavors over the past century. AJC is actively addressing the new challenges and opportunities arising from America's rapidly changing religious composition. AJC's global reach strengthens religious dialogue across the planet.

Contact Us

International Interreligious Affairs and the Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Institute for International Interreligious Understanding

Interreligious and Intergroup Relations


Rabbi David Rosen, Director
rosend@ajc.org.il

Avril Promislow, Assistant Director
promislowa@ajc.org.il

Lisa Billig, AJC Liaison to the Holy See
billigl@ajc.org

Rabbi Noam Marans, Director
maransn@ajc.org

Emily Soloff, Associate Director
soloffe@ajc.org

Rabbi Ephraim Gabbai, Assistant Director
gabbaie@ajc.org

 

Voice of America Features AJC's Arabic Website

Rabbi Ephraim Gabbai, AJC assistant director of interreligious and intergroup relations, and creator of AslAlYahud.org, AJC's innovative Arabic website, discusses the project with VOA's Carol Castiel.

Rabbi Marans Discusses Catholic-Jewish Relations

Noam Marans, FOX News

Rabbi Marans discusses Catholic-Jewish relations with FOX Religion Correspondent Lauren Green